IPL Complete Details(Indian Premier League)

In this post, we are providing IPL Complete Details (Indian premier league). Ipl 2020 winners, Ipl captains, IPL 2020 Award winners pdf download

Indian Premier League 2020(IPL)

  • Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) held in UAE (United Arab Emirates)
  • UAE capital – Abu Dhabi, Currency – Dirham
  • President of UAE- Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan
  • Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) is the 13th edition
  • Sponsor company of IPL 2020 – Dream 11(Online Gaming Platform)
  • Founder of Dreams 11 – Harsh Jain & Bhavit Sheth
  • Dream 11 get a sponsor in – 222 cores
  • Sponsor Company of IPL 2020 Dream 11 Replaces VIVO.
  • IPL 2020 will be played from -19th September to 10th November 2020.
  • Number of Teams are played in IPL 2020-8 teams
  • Total number of Match played in IPL 2020- 60 match
  • IPL 2020 regulate by BCCI (Board of control in India) in India which formed in 1928.
  • 1st IPL Played in 2008 (Won-Rajasthan Rayals)
  • Purple cap for – Highest Wicket/ Maximum wicket
  • Orange cap for – Highest Run/ Maximum run scorer
  • IPL Delhi Daredevils name changes to -Delhi Capitals
  • Dream 11 Brand Ambassador -MS Dhoni
  • Type of matches will be played in IPL 2020- T20
  • The present chairman of BCCI – Sourav Ganguly
  • Present Secretary BCCI – Jai Shah
  • Team Won IPL Matches maximum time- Mumbai Indians
  • Mumbai Indians Won IPL Matches in -2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020
  • Chennai super kings won IPL Matches in – 2010, 2011, 2018
  • 1st Team to win 100 matches in IPL – Mumbai Indians


IPL Complete Details Award winner

  • IPL 2020 Winner– Mumbai Indian
  • Runners Up Team – Delhi Capitals
  • Orange cap (Most Runs) – K L Rahul (670 runs from 14 games)
  • Purple Cap (Maximum Wicket) – Kagiso Rabada(DC)
  • Fair play award – Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians)
  • Man of the match in final – Trent Boult
  • Emerging player award – Devdutt Padikkal(RCB)
  • Most valuable player award – Jofra Archer(RR)
  • The Game changer of the season – KL Rahul
  • Most expensive player – Robin Uthappa
  • Hit most sixes – Ishan kishan
  • Hit Most fours – Shikha Dhawan

Owner of  IPL Team


Chennai super king (CSK)N. Srinivasan
Kolkata Knight Rider (KKR)Shahrukh Khan &

Jay Mehta & Juhi

Rajasthan Royals (RR)Manoj Badale
Mumbai Indians (MI)Nita Ambani
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Preity Zinta
Royals challengers Bangalore (RCB)Diageo

United spirits limited(USL)

Sun Riser Hyderabad (SRH)Kalanithi Maran


Delhi Capital (DC)Kiran Kumar Gandhi

(GMR Group, sports) &

Parth Jindal (JSW Group)


Captain of IPL Team


Chennai super king (CSK)MS Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Rider (KKR)Eoin Morgan
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Stiven Smith
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)K L Rahul
Royals challengers Bangalore(RCB)Virat Kohli
Sun Riser Hyderabad (SRH)David Warner
Delhi Capital (DC)Sriyas Ayar

IPL Complete Details PDF Download Click here

You can read also:

Nobel Prize 2020 Winners List

Indira Gandhi peace prize Winner list

Different countries Legislature list | PDF Download

Agricultural Revolutions in India

156+ All Counties National Emblem list PDF Download

List of Constitutional Amendments of India

Geographical Surname of India

Name of the cyclone in World

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

I am Arati Nayak. I like to share knowledge for students and Aspirants to make everything easy, clear, and unique.

Leave a Comment

Copy link