List of New Appointments in 2019

List of New Appointments 2019 |National & International. List of Appointment is a part of Current Affairs GK. It is a very important section in almost every competitive exam like RRB JE, NTPC, SSC CGl, State PSU. Here provide an important list of New Appointments 2019 which helps to aspirants for all competitive examination.

Designation Person
1st Independent woman director of BSE(Bombay Stock Exchange) Jayshree Vyas
1st  lokpal of India Pinaki Chandra Ghosh
1st  woman President of Astronomical Society of India (ASI) Dr. G. C Anupama
1st female President of  Slovakia Zuzana Caputova
1st Indian member of the FIFA Executive council Praful Patel
1st non-British member of MCC (Marylebone Cricket Club) Kumar Sangakkara
1st transgender women as National President of All India women’s Congress Apsara Reddy
1st women to become a referee in the football league Stephanie Frappert
1st women umpire in men’s ODI Match Claire Polosak
1st women’s match referee of ICC GS Laxmi (Indian)
23rd Chief Election Commissioner of India Sunil Arora
25th Governor of RBI Saktikant Das
46th Chief justice of India Ranjan Gogai
Attorney general of India K K Venugopal
CAG (Comptroler & Auditor General) of India Rajiv Maharishi
CBI Director Rishi kumar  Sukla
CEO of ICC Monu Sahni
Chairman of  National Investigation Agency(NIA) YC Modi
Chairman of 14th finance commission Y V Reddy
Chairman of 15th finance commission NK Singh
Chairman of 21st law commission Balveer Singh
Chairman of 7th pay commission Ashok kumar Mathur
Chairman of CII (Indian Industry Confederation) Vikram Kirloskar
Chairman of DRDO G Satish Ready
Chairman of ICC Shashank Manohar
Chairman of LIC M R kumar
Chairman of NABARD Harsh kumar Bhanvala
Chairman of NASSCOM Keshab Murugesh
Chairman of National women commission Rekha Sharma
Chairman of SEBI Ajay Tyagi
Chairman of SSC Ashim Khurana
Chairman of the Railway Board VK Yadav
Chairman of TRAI (Telecommunication Reglatory Authority of India) Ram Sevak Sharma
Chairperson of NHRC (National Human Right Commission) HL Dattu
Chief Economic Advisor KrishnaMoorti Subramaniam
Chief Economic Advisor of IMF Geeta Gopi Nath
Chief of Air force Birender Singh Dhanoa
CIC (Chif Information Commissioner) of India Sudhir Bhargava
CM of Andhra Pradesh Jagan Mohan Reddy   
CM of Goa Pramod Sawant
CM of Odisha Naveen Patnaik 
CM of Sikkim Prem Singh Tamang   
Coach of Indian male vollyball team Dragon Myhalovich
Coach of the men’s Boxing team CA Katappa
Coatch of Indian women’s cricket team Wukeri VenkataRaman
Defense finance Secreatry of India Gargi Kaul
Defense Secretary of India Sanjay Mitra
Director General of BSF Rajinikant Mishra
Director general of CRPF Rajiv Rai Bhatnagar
Director general of RPF Arun Kumar
Director general of SSB Kumar Rajesh Chandra
Director General of WHO Tedros Adenom
Director of BARC  Ajit Kumar Mohanty  
External auditor of the WHO Rajiv Maharshi
Foreign Secretary of India Vijay keshav Gokhale
General Secretary of the UN Antonio Gutters
Head of UN Peacekeeping Operation Shailesh Tinaikar
Home Secretary Rajeev Gouha
Indian woman elected as the Chief Scientist of the WHO Soumya Swaminathan
Industry head of Google India Mayuri Congo

(Bollywood Actor)

National Security Advisor Ajit Doval
National Security Advisor (NSA) of India  Mr. Ajit Doval
Naval chief of India Karambir Singh
New chairman of FTII Brijendra pal Shigh
New chairman of IFFCO Balvinder sing Nikai
New Chairman of ITC Sanjiv Puri
New chairman of UPSC Arvind Saxena
New chairman of world bank David Malpass
New chairmen of Central Board of Direct Tax (CBDT) Pramod Chandra Modi
New chief justice of Andhrapradesh HC Mr Vikram Nath
New chief justice of chattisgarh HC PR Ramchandra Menon
New chief justice of Delhi HC Dhirubhai Naran bhai Patel
New chief justice of Guahati HC Arup kumar Goswami
New chief justice of Himachal Pradesh HC V Ram Subramaniam
New chief justice of Jharkand HC Prashant Kumar
New chief justice of kalkata High Court TBN RadhaKrishnan
New chief justice of Karnataka HC Shri Abhay srinivas Oka
New chief justice of Maharastra HC Pradeep Nandrajog
New chief justice of Mumbai HC Pradeep Nandrajog
New chief justice of Telengana HC Raghuvendra Shing Chouhan
New chief of IB Rajiv Jain
New chief of ITBP(Indo Tibetian Border Police) SS Deshwal
New finance secretary Subhash Chandra Garg
New president of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelenskiy 
PM of Palestine  Mohammed Ishtaye
New Revence Secretary Ajay Bhushan Pandey
PM of India Narendra Modi  
President of ADB Take Hiko Nkan
President of Indonesia Joko Widodo
President of Malawi Peter Mutharika
President of National Green Tribunal (NGI) Adarsh kumar Goyal
Prime Minister of Papua New Guinea James Marape
126th emperor of Japan Nirutho
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Vice chairman of NITI Ayoga  Rajiv kumar
Vice chief of Air force Rakesh Singh Bhadauriya

You can Read also

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.8 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

I am Arati Nayak. I like to share knowledge for students and Aspirants to make everything easy, clear, and unique.

Leave a Comment