

### studentsdisha.in

## Join Telegram Group

# **ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Complete Winner List**

The ICC Champions Trophy 2025 was the 9<sup>th</sup>(ninth) edition of the ICC Champions Trophy. It was hosted by Pakistan and the United Arab Emirates from 19<sup>th</sup> February to 9<sup>th</sup>March 2025 and featured 15 matches played across four venues.

*India* won their record 3<sup>rd</sup> title by defeating New Zealand in the final.

New Zealand's "Rachin Ravindra" became the player of the tournament he scored 263 runs in four matches . "Rohit Sharma" became the player of the match in the final, he scored 76 runs in 83 balls.

- Winning captain: Rohit Sharma(India)
- Runner-up captain: Mitchell Santner (New Zealand )

#### **ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Details**

- Edition-9th
- Format-Fifty Fifty(One Day International)
- Venue Date- 19<sup>th</sup> February to 9<sup>th</sup> March 2025
- Hosted Country- Pakistan & United Arab Emirates
- Participants-8 Teams
- Match Played-15 Matches

## **ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Winners List: Check Complete List of Winners**

- Winner (Champions)-India (3<sup>rd</sup> Time)
- Runner Up-New Zealand
- Final Match at- Dubai International Stadium
- In Final Match India Score-254 Runs/6 wickets
- In Final Match New Zealand Score-251 Runs / 7 wickets
- Player of the Series-"Rachin Ravindra" (New Zealand)
- Player of Tournament- "Rohit Sharma" (India)
- Most Run Scored- -"Rachin Ravindra" (New Zealand) 263 in 4 inns
- Most Wicket- Matt Henry (New Zealand) 10 wickets

#### **ICC Champions Trophy Winner List- Country-wise**

Here is the complete list of Champions Trophy winners from 1998 to 2025.

#### **ICC Champions Trophy Winner List are**

Year	Winner
2025	India
2017	Pakistan
2013	India
2009	Australia
2006	Australia
2004	West Indies
2002	Sri Lanka and India
2000	New Zealand
1998	South Africa

ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Winner List Download PDF